Latest Products http://www.tirupatirefractories.com Latest Products 17-03-16 en-us http://www.tirupatirefractories.com Fire Bricks http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/fire-bricks.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In a very short span of about four years, we have successfully established ourselves as the prominent Insulating Fire Bricks Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Fire Bricks are the result of our commitment to produce something inherently perfect. Mica Insulation Bricks http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/mica-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the stupendous Mica Insulating Bricks Exporters from India. Our mica insulation bricks provide a perfect insulation from heat can be used in a variety of Glass Plant furnaces and other furnaces & boilers etc. Refractory Bricks http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/refractory-bricks.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our young and dynamic company has successfully registered itself as one of the reliable Building Refractory Bricks Manufacturers in India. We provide a full range of Refractory Bricks that are available in many different shapes such as bonder bricks, circular bricks, dome bricks etc. Refractory Castables http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/refractory-castables.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the preeminent High Alumina Refractory Castables Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Refractory Castables due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Silica Insulation Bricks http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/silica-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud of ourselves for being able to establish ourselves as the outstanding Silica Insulating Bricks Manufacturers in India. We have dramatically improved the quality of our Silica insulation bricks by committing ourselves to intense R&D works. Hot and Cold Face Insulation Bricks http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/hot-and-cold-face-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hot and Cold Face Insulation Bricks. Our experts make Hot and Cold Face Insulation Bricks with the use of quality raw material and sophisticated technology with utmost precision. Insulating Castables http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/insulating-castables.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the well-reckoned Hi-Temp Insulating Castables Exporters from India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Insulating Castables are of excellent quality that ensures high durability and resistivity to adverse conditions HFK Insulation Bricks http://www.tirupatirefractories.com/hfk-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel extreme pleasure to state that we have firmly establish ourselves as one of the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of optimum quality HFK Insulation Bricks. We have dramatically improved the quality of our insulation bricks by committing ourselves to intense R&D works.